Soundtrack | Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back | John Williams (1980)
Саундтрек | Звездные войны Эпизод V: Империя наносит ответный удар | Джон Уильямс (1980)

Tags: , | 10.06.2007

Саундтрек к Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back

Disc: 1
01. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
02. Main Title/The Ice Planet Hoth
03. The Wampa’s Lair/Vision Of Obi-Wan/Snowspeeders Take Flight
04. The Imperial Probe/Aboard The Executor
05. The Battle of Hoth
06. The Asteroid Field
07. Arrival on Dagobah
08. Luke’s Nocturnal Visitor
09. Han Solo And The Princess
10. Jedi Master Revealed/Mynock Cave
11. The Training Of A Jedi Knight/The Magic Tree

Disc: 2
01. Imperial March (Darth Vader’s Theme)
02. Yoda’s Theme
03. Attacking A Star Destroyer
04. Yoda And The Force
05. Imperial Starfleet Deployed/City In The Clouds
06. Lando’s Palace
07. Betrayal at Bespin
08. Deal With The Dark Lord
09. Carbon Freeze/Darth Vader’s Trap/Departure of Boba Fett
10. The Clash of Lightsabers
11. Rescue from Cloud City/Hyperspace
12. The Rebel Fleet/End Title

Download soundtrack | Скачать саундтрек (

О том как качать с файлообменников читаем в разделе «Справка».


Добавить комментарий

Back to Top ↑