Soundtrack | Friday The 13th: The Series | Fred Mollin (1987)
Саундтрек | Пятница, 13: Сериал | Фред Моллин (1987)

Tags: , | 3.11.2008

Саундтрек/Soundtrack Friday The 13th: The Series (1987) Пятница, 13: Сериал

01. Friday the 13th — The Series Opening Titles
02. «The Inheritance»/»Tails I Live, Heads You Die»/»Wax Magic»
03. Suite From «Baron’s Bride»
04. Suite From «Badge of Honor»
05. Death of Micki («Tails I Live»)
06. Suite From «Symphony in B Sharp»
07. Suite From «Brain Drain»
08. Suite From «Eye of Death»
09. Suite From «What A Mother Wouldn’t Do»
10. In the Basement («The Electrocutioner»)
11. Suite From «The Playhouse»
12. Suite From «Wedding in Black» and «Bottle of Dreams»
13. End of a Year («Bottle of Dreams»)
14. Friday the 13th — The Series Closing Credits

Bitrate: 320Kbps
Size: 160Mb



About this movie imdb Об этом фильме

About this CD Об этом диске

Добавить комментарий

Back to Top ↑