Красивое имя

Soundtrack | Gangster Squad | Steve Jablonsky (2013)
Саундтрек | Охотники на гангстеров| Стив Яблонски (2013)

Tags: , | Май 24, 2014

Саундтрек/Soundtrack OOO

01. His Name Is Mickey Cohen
02. Welcome to Los Angeles
03. He Can’t Have You
04. War for the Soul of LA
05. There Goes Our Ride
06. You Can’t Shoot Me
07. Always Knew I’d Die in Burbank
08. You’re Talking to God
09. The Bug
10. Hot Potato With a Grenade
11. You Know the Drill
12. I Was Just Hopin’ to Take You to Bed
13. Kill ‘Em All
14. Chinatown
15. Keeler
16. Connie Lives
17. Let’s Finish It
18. Union Station
19. Light ‘Em Up
20. The City of Angels
21. Gangster Squad

Bitrate: 320Kbps
Size: 170Mb

Download soundtrack | Скачать саундтрек (Depositfiles.com)

О том как качать с файлообменников читаем в разделе «Справка».

ПАРОЛЬ | PASSWORD: www.filmmusic.ru

About this movie imdb Об этом фильме

Buy this CD amazon.com Купить этот CD

Добавить комментарий

Back to Top ↑