Soundtrack | Guardians of the Galaxy Deluxe (Songs&Score) | Tyler Bates & Various Artists (2014)
Саундтрек | Стражи Галактики Делюкс (Саундтрек и музыка из фильма) | Тайлер Бэйтс и Разные исполнители (2014)


Саундтрек/Soundtrack OOO

[CD1] Awesome Mix Vol.1
01. Hooked on a Feeling (Blue Swede)
02. Go All the Way (Raspberries)
03. Spirit in the Sky (Norman Greenbaum)
04. Moonage Daydream (David Bowie)
05. Fooled Around and Fell in Love (Elvin Bishop)
06. I’m Not in Love (10cc)
07. I want You Back (The Jackson 5)
08. Come And Get Your Love (Redbone)
09. Cherry Bomb (The Runaways)
10. Escape (The Piña Colada Song) (Rupert Holmes)
11. O-O-H Child (Five Stairsteps)
12. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell)

[CD2] Original Score
01. Morag
02. The Final Battle Begins
03. Plasma Ball
04. Quill’s Big Retreat
05. To the Stars
06. Ronan’s Theme
07. Everyone’s an Idiot
08. What a Bunch of A-Holes
09. Busted
10. The New Meat
11. The Destroyer
12. Sanctuary
13. The Kyln Escape
14. Don’t Mess With My Walkman
15. The Great Companion
16. The Road to Knowhere
17. The Collector
18. Ronan’s Arrival
19. The Pod Chase
20. Sacrifice
21. We All Got Dead People
22. The Ballad of the Nova Corps.
23. Groot Spores
24. Guardians United
25. The Big Blast
26. Groot Cocoon
27. Black Tears
28. Citizens Unite
29. A Nova Upgrade

Bitrate: 320Kbps
Size: 349Mb



About this movie imdb Об этом фильме

Buy this CD Купить этот CD

Добавить комментарий

Back to Top ↑