Soundtrack | Romeo and Juliet | Nino Rota (1968)
Саундтрек | Ромео и Джульетта | Нино Рота (1968)

Tags: , | 22.07.2016

Саундтрек/Soundtrack Romeo and Juliet | Nino Rota (1968) Ромео и Джульетта | Нино Рота

01. Prologue And Fanfare For The Prince
02. Romeo
03. Juliet
04. The Feast At The House Of Capulet
05. Did My Heart Love ‘Til Now
06. The Moresca
07. What Is A Youth
08. Their First Meeting
09. What Light Through Yonder Window Breaks
10. Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow
11. But This I Pray….Consent To Marry Us Today
12. Romeo And Juliet Are Wed
13. The Death Of Mercutio And Tybalt
14. Night’s Cabdles Are Burnt Out
15. Adieu
16. The Likeness Of Death
17. The Ride From Mantua
18. Death…Hath Sucked The Honey Of Thy Breath
19. Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet
20. O Happy Dagger
21. Epilogue

Bitrate: 320Kbps
Size: 162Mb



О том как качать с файлообменника читаем в разделе «Справка».

About this movie imdb Об этом фильме

About this CD Об этом диске

Добавить комментарий

Back to Top ↑